2021 Kentuckiana Business Hall of Fame Laureates

March 16, 2021 | News & Events

Four of Greater Louisville’s outstanding business and civic leaders will be inducted into the Kentuckiana Business Hall of Fame to benefit Junior Achievement of Kentuckiana on Thursday, May 20, 2021. The event will be virtually from 7:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Hosted by Junior Achievement of Kentuckiana along with title sponsor WDRB Media and presenting sponsor Crowe LLP, the event recognizes individuals for their significant contributions to the Kentuckiana business and civic communities.  Those honored demonstrate business excellence; courageous thinking and actions; vision and innovation; inspiring leadership; and community involvement.  Also, they are role models for our future generations. 

A selection committee independent of the Junior Achievement Board of Directors, staff and WDRB Media chose the Laureates. The Kentuckiana Business Hall of Fame was founded in 1982.

These distinguished business leaders will join 123 previously honored Kentuckiana Business Hall of Fame recipients: Dr. Laurence N. Benz, Confluent Health; David A. Jones, Jr., Chrysalis Ventures; Winston R. Pittman, Pittman Enterprises; and The Late Tierra Kavanaugh Wayne, TKT & Associates, Inc. 

 For reservations go to https://halloffame.jaky.org/.