Kentuckiana Business Hall of Fame

The Kentuckiana Business Hall of Fame honors outstanding business individuals whose leadership, vision and innovation have accomplished much for greater Louisvilleā€™s economic development and social welfare. The Kentuckiana Business Hall of Fame is a business gala.  Each year a committee of community leaders, independent of Junior Achievement, selects the honorees who will join the previously inducted Laureates. 

This year’s 2020 Laureates are:

      • The Late George Garvin Brown, Founder, Brown-Forman Corporation
      • Russell F. Cox, President and CEO, Norton Healthcare
      • Olivia F. Kirtley, Corporate Director and Consultant
      • Larry W. Myers, President and CEO, First Savings Bank


We are excited to be able to host the 2020 Kentuckiana Business Hall of Fame on Thursday, February 27, 2020 at the Louisville Marriot Downtown. 

Reception to begin at 6:00 p.m. followed by Awards Dinner at 7:00 p.m.

To reserve your table or tickets for the Kentuckiana Business Hall of Fame, please contact Jillian Cantu at 502-561-5437.

Ready to get involved?